What´s wrong?

I don´t want anything. I don´t want to do something, not have anything. I just want to be. I just want to live, but not in stress. Everything now is stressful. I can not be happy with my own father? He is the most important person in my life, after all I have his blood in my veins. It´s like i´m awoiding him. I´m never at home, always with a friend and then, when I´m home I don´t spend time with him. But there is nothing to do, watch tv? And there is not much he says to me, the most of the time he´s just complaining about what I do or don´t do. Ofcourse I don´t want to do it when he almost never says something good? Nothing is good in my life, not school, not family, not friends and not sport!
-Bye!














Kommentarer
Kommenterat av: Anonym

Snuttis! :/

önskar jag kunde vara där och ge dig en riktigt stor bamsekram för det är du värd! orka tro på att det blir bättre älskade sis! du e en kämpe.

Puss o kram

love you

2009-01-19 @ 16:45:22

Kommentera inlägget här:

Vad Heter du?:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

Vad heter din blogg?:

Vad vill du skriva?:

Trackback